What's on

Here you can find a list of upcoming events and the life of the church. 

The full list of future events is shown below and this list is automatically updated. Click on any event title to find out more information.

Upcoming events

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 -
10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 -
19:00 to 21:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 -
10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 -
10:30 to 12:00

Pages